dear board of trustees Marist 82 aluMni inc.


Dear Board of Trustees and President of Marist 82 Alumni Inc. Albino Arriero, Jr. (Nuj Ar), Edgardo Daya, David Narvasa, Jundio Salvador, Dan V. Songco, Wick Veloso, Rico C Villaluna, Jo Orense, Paul Bilano Tony BobisRommel Caballes Toby Tmyo Jung Camua, Rommel Castro Rob Constantino
.
I am left with no other recourse but to raise my issue to the general public.
.
I have tried to start an internal discourse with Marist Batch 82 but they have silenced my voice by deleting my post and ultimately removing me from the group.
.
I have tried too, to raise the issue internally with Frederick Gumaru Marist School Alumni Association (Marikina) but they, too, have censored my voice by deleting my post. They too have removed me from the group.
.
I am requesting a publicly audited financial report on the status of organizational funds.
.
Sincerely,
Rom Cumagun

Leave a Reply

