MY HOMAGE TO MARY OF NAZARETH I WILL PAY


Mary-of-Nazareth 2EVER FOR EVER
I WILL SING TO MARY
WHO IN HER LOVE, BIDS ME COME TO HER SHRINE.

EVER FOREVER,
MOTHER HIGHLY BLESSED
LEADS TO MY PRAYER
I’LL SING THY NAME SUBLIME.

WAKING AT MORN
I’LL SING TO THEE, MY MOTHER.
THY NAME SHALL LEAD
MY SPIRIT ALL THE DAY

AND WHEN NIGHT’S ANGELS
SOFT SHALL CLOSE MY EYELIDS
E’EN (EVEN) THEN OUR HOMAGE
TO THEE I WILL PAY.



MARY OF NAZARETH

A post shared by Rom Cumagun (@english_teacher_jose_romualdo) on

Leave a Reply

