How My Brother Leon Brought Home A Wife


IMG_9045 (2)by Manuel E. Arguilla. I thought it best to make an audio recording as I read the story in preparation for joining NCCA scriptwriting contest.

Listen to a word-for-word audio-recording the story How My Brother Leon Brought Home a Wife by Manuel Arguilla.

Seeking the help of Facebook friends for better research.

Videos I found while researching for the contest:


 


Different Cultures: A short story (8/15/2014) - An advertiser was sent to Japan to work on a firm. Eager to see the new talent, his boss gave him the task of completing a story board for a commercial.
How My Brother Leon Brought Home A Wife (9/7/2014) - by Manuel E. Arguilla. I thought it best to make an audio recording as I read the story in preparation for joining NCCA scriptwriting contest.
One Comment

Leave a Reply

