My Dear Student, Isa Olguera


My Dear Student, Isa Olguera
You have shown much initiative in your learning of Advertising. I believe you are responsible enough to assist me in moderating the learning activities of all the authors. The volume of learning is large and I simply can not take note of all of them by myself.
I need co-editors who will recognise posts of authors that demonstrate learning in advertising and in the multiple intelligences we are blogging about.
And so I would like to invite you as co-editor of this site. As an editor you can create, edit, publish, and delete any post or page (not just their own), as well as moderate comments and manage categories, tags, and links.
Sincerely,
2 Comments

Leave a Reply

