McDonald’s Ads vs The Real Thing


4 Comments

  1. I know it sounds weird but this is one of the funniest videos eveeeeeer! I have a love-hate relationship with McDonald’s and this video is very on point. Talk about hating the real version whilst loving the fact that, other than they’re extremely addicting, the video makes me laugh so hard I have to buy a large fries just so I could love and hate it again. Nice one, Ronald! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. […] 3  I know it sounds weird but this is one of the funniest videos eveeeeeer! I have a love-hate relationship with McDonald’s and this video is very on point. Talk about hating the real version whilst loving the fact that, other than they’re extremely addicting, the video makes me laugh so hard I have to buy a large fries just so I could love and hate it again. Nice one, Ronald! 🙂 https://advertisingandromcumagun.wordpress.com/2014/08/24/mcdonalds-ads-vs-the-real-thing/comment-pag… […]

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

