Apple Takes the 2014 Emmy Award for Best Commercial


Curious and Befuddled

I remember last year, I was lurking for long hours on the AdFreak Facebook page when I came across with Apple’s TV ad, Misunderstood. It left a lasting impression on me as I loved both its storyline and cinematography. Short it may, it was able to deliver its message. Whenever the song “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas” comes in,  I just start tearing up every time. 

With the news of its win in the 2014 Emmy Awards as the Outstanding Commercial, I just had to blog my joy here.

Here is Apple’s TVC, Misunderstood.

 

Here is the link to the article on both the winner and nominees for Outstanding Commercial category of the 2014 Emmy Awards

View original post

One Comment

Leave a Reply

