A Page Where We Can Exchange Letters


August 19, 2014
117 Bonanza St. Rancho Estate 2
Marikina City, Metro Manila

My Dear Students,

I have started to make a page like this and I aim to make one for all my students.

kenzo_ss14_campaign_fy1-2For co-authors who are also my students at UST (find your individual page here), my aim here is for each of us to continually converse as we spend time and energy as learner-teacher. This is very helpful for me, too, in assessing your performance come grading time.

Do communicate to me a lot by including the links of practically anything that will make me believe that you are doing your best to learn Advertising. I suggest we communicate the old-fashioned way: by way of letters as if these are going to be sent via snail mail. There is more feeling to this mode of communication and what you are feeling about the subject is what I wish to know and understand, too.

I have revised our course outline to add two more topics on Building Relationships. This serves as the basis (though not the only one) for our conversation.

I find Facebook and other online resources useful, too, and I wish to be friends with you in that side of the social networks. Sharing with you my other activities and on-line presences.

CONSULTANT – Business & Education Media Communications, RCcom
EDUCATION-LIFE FINANCIAL ADVISOR – Philam Life
Contacts:
Globe Mobile & Viber +639272211966
Smart Mobile +639995064928
Skype: romcumagun
Facetime & email: romcumagun@yahoo.com

Online Presence:
ABOUT ROM CUMAGUN
ROMCUMAGUNMEDIANEWSONLINE
TEACHER ROM CUMAGUN
ROM CUMAGUN’S BLOGGER
ROM CUMAGUN’S WATTPAD
ROM CUMAGUN’S YOUTUBE CHANNEL
ROM CUMAGUN’S USTREAM TV CHANNEL
ROM CUMAGUN’S LINKED IN
ROM CUMAGUN’S STUDENTS

Learn with me,

Rom

One Comment

Leave a Reply

